If You Enjoyed Time Burrito—

Time Burrito has had a fantastic release, and I have all of you to thank for it. I really appreciate the support this book has seen. The free promotion was a resounding success of over 5000 downloads, and reviews seem to show people are enjoying the book. If you want to help, consider leaving a review yourself, or tell a friend about the book.

If you’ve read, shared, and loved Time Burrito and are itching for more, I would consider Playlist of the Ancient Dead. It’s a horror, science fiction, comedy with my most unusual premise. If you want to read Time Burrito’s sister book, check out Othello and Zombies. I wrote both of those at the same time. Finally, if my books with a comic edge are in the immortal words of Graham Chapman “too silly,” I would suggest Atmospheric Pressure. It’s a straight up Orwellian thriller that is nearing completion of a sequel.

Thanks again, you rock and/or roll.

Published by aaronfrale

Aaron Frale has been writing comedy for years. He won "Best Writer" as co-writer for a feature film called Hamlet: The Vampire Slayer at the B-Movie Film Fest in New York. You can check out an in depth review of Hamlet from the film critic Obscurus Lupa. Various plays, sketches, and films written by Aaron have been lurking about the Albuquerque scene. In May 2010 he received a Masters of Fine Arts in Dramatic Writing from the University of New Mexico. Music is another one of his past times. His rock band, Spiral, was rated 9 out of 10 by the DPRP for their 2011 release The Capital in Ruins. He currently resides with his wife, Felicia, and a small black dog that thinks he is a giant black dog.. Check out his personal humor blog at: https://wontchangetheworld.com/ and his rock band: http://thespiral.bandcamp.com/

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: